If you’re looking for more information on Rapid Response Grants, click here

Pride Foundation Community Grants Cycle Application Opens May 1, 2017

Pride Foundation Community Grants Program seeks to fund proposed ideas, projects, and strategies from community organizations that work to enhance the lives of and address the needs of LGBTQ youth, adults, and families that are positively impacting local communities in Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and/or Washington. Please see our guidelines for our priorities and types of organizations we fund. Grant applications will be accepted until June 30, 2017 at 4pm AKST/5pm PST/6pm MST.

For a full list of project descriptions and information about our 2016 grantees, please click here. For general questions, please contact Gunner Scott, Director of Programs via email or call 800-735-7287.

2017 Community Grants Info Sessions

We are hosting several 30 minute Q & A sessions about our 2017 Community Grants application and process. Each session will cover the same information with plenty of time for questions and answers. Feel free to join which ever session works for you and/or your staff/board.

  • #1 Friday, May 5, 2017 – 9a AKT/10a PST/11a MST
  • #2 Weds, May 10, 2017 – 2:30p AKT/3:30p PST/4:30p MST
  • #3 Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – 11a AKT/12n PST/1p MST
  • #4 Monday, June 5, 2017 – 9a AKT/10a PST/11a MST

To join one of the Online / Web Conference Calls for the 2017 Community Grants Info Session RSVP to gunner@pridefoundation.org to get login/call in information.

If at any time during your application, you need support or have questions concerning your geographic region, please contact our Regional Development Organizers in:

Alaska – email or call Josh: 907-249-6628

Idaho – email or call Steve: 208-914-0442

Montana – email or call Kim L.: 406.546.7017

Oregon – email or call Kim S.: 206-819-5290

Washington – email or call Gunner: 206-323-3318

Sign up for Pride Foundation’s bi-monthly eNewsletter to receive notification of future grant and scholarship updates and deadlines, and other Pride Foundation news.