2016 Pride Foundation Community Grant Application open from Monday, May 16, 2016 and grant applications will be accepted until July 1, 2016 at 4pm AKST/5pm PST/6pm MST.

All applicants, including returning applicants, will create a new login.

Grant Management System provided by WizeHive

________________________________________________________

Please review our grant guidelines prior to submitting your application.

For general questions, please contact Gunner Scott, Director of Programs via email or call 800-735-7287. If at any time during your application, you need support or have questions concerning your geographic region, please contact our Regional Development Organizers in:

Alaska – email or call Josh: 907-249-6628

Idaho – email or call Steve: 208-914-0442

Montana – email or call Kim: 406.546.7017

Oregon – email or call Katie: 541.603.8626

Washington – email or call Farand: 509-481-0402