The 2017 scholarship application is now open.

All applications must be submitted by 4:00pm AKST / 5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST on Friday, January 13, 2017.


Download our Application Checklist as a guide to our application.

A worksheet with application questions is also available.

Applicants must be a resident of Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, or Washington but may study at any accredited school or program.

To access the scholarship application, please sign up for an account below or log in with your existing credentials.  Students must create a new account each scholarship cycle.

Grant Management System provided by WizeHive