Pride Foundation staff and board at a recent retreat in Seattle, WA.

Pride Foundation staff and board at a recent retreat in Seattle, WA.

With a compliment of sixteen staff working throughout the Northwest including Anchorage (AK), Boise (ID), Helena (MT), Portland (OR), and Ellensburg (WA), Pride Foundation’s main office is located in Seattle, WA.

Jeremiah Allen
Project Coordinator
Eden Shore
Volunteer Manager
Alli Auldridge
Director of Community Engagement
Tylene Carnell
Regional Philanthropic Officer, WA
Halley Cody
Data Manager
Jonathan Adams
Community Engagement Manager
Katie Carter
Director of Strategic Priorities
Josh Hemsath
Regional Philanthropic Officer, AK
Kris Hermanns
Chief Executive Officer
Katelen Kellogg
Communications and Outreach Manager
Kim Leighton
Regional Philanthropic Officer, MT
Steve Martin
Regional Philanthropic Officer, ID
Kim Sogge
Regional Philanthropic Officer, OR
Gunner Scott
Director of Programs
Craig Williams
Office Manager
Jimbo Worm
Director, Finance & Operations

Current Board of Directors

Pride Foundation is led by a twenty-one person Board of Directors comprised of donors, volunteers, grantees, and scholars with representation from each of our Northwest states of Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington. The Board of Directors is responsible for providing strategic leadership and direction to ensure we are achieving our mission, working towards our vision, and living our values. All board members listed below are independent, voting members.

Jason Bergevin
Attorney, Holmquist & Gardiner
Caryn Brooks
City of Portland
Ben Bakkenta, Secretary
Puget Sound Regional Council
Ron Brey
Nicole Browning, President
University of Washington
Jason Fussell
Russell Investments
Efrain Gutierrez
Associate Director, FSG
Emilie Jackson-Edney
Community Activist
Seth Kirby, Vice President
Pierce County AIDS Foundation/Oasis
Melanie Lyons
Summer Search
Lee Ann Martinson, Treasurer
Union Bank
Susie Matsuura
Community Organizer and Volunteer
Greg Mullins
The Evergreen State College
Brandy Pirtle-Guiney
Davis Law Offices
Elias Rojas
Doyon Emerald
Rev. D. Gregory Smith
MA, Licensed Psychotherapist
Tara Smith
Crux Consulting Consortium
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Jean-Paul Willynck

Click here for published board minutes from Fiscal Year 2015.