FB Avatar FINAL

 

Now is the time to come together and celebrate what we’ve achieved as a community in 2013! We are excited to invite you to our upcoming year end events across the Northwest region.

These casual community gatherings are free and open to the public. This is our chance to share our gratitude for your commitment to equality and Pride Foundation.

If you have any immediate questions, please reach out to the Pride Foundation team member hosting the celebration you plan to attend.

 

Tuesday, December 3rd in Mt. Vernon, WA @ Il Granaio at 5:30pm
Jody Waits – jody@pridefoundation.org

100 E. Montgomery Street

Mt. Vernon, WA   98273
Wednesday, December 4th in Boise @ The Linen Building at 6:30pm
Steve Martin – steve@pridefoundation.org

1402 W. Grove Street

Boise, ID   83702

 

 

Thursday, December 5th in Missoula @ Stensrud Hall at 5:30pm
Kim Leighton – kim@pridefoundation.org

314 North 1st Street W.

Missoula, MT   59802

 

Saturday, December 7th in Spokane Valley @ CenterPlace at 2:00pm
Farand Gunnels – farand@pridefoundation.org

2426 N. Discovery Place

Spokane Valley, WA   99216
Tuesday, December 10th in Olympia, WA @ The Heritage Room at 5:30pm
Christina Rocks – christina@pridefoundation.org

604 Water Street SW

Olympia, WA   98501

 

Thursday, December 12th in Anchorage @ Kaladi Brothers/JL Tower 2 at 6:00pm
Josh Hemsath – josh@pridefoundation.org

800 Centerpoint Drive, Suite 101

Anchorage, AK   99503

 

Thursday, December 12th in Portland @ The Q Center at 5:30pm
Jody Waits – jody@pridefoundation.org

4115 N. Mississippi Avenue

Portland, OR   97217
Monday, December 16th in Seattle @ Pride Foundation Seattle Office at 5:30pm
Christina Rocks – christina@pridefoundation.org

2014 East Madison Street, Suite 300

Seattle, WA   98122

 

Posted In: Blog, Alaska, Blog, Connecting Leaders, Blog, Idaho, Blog, Montana, Blog, Oregon, Blog, Washington